18 New Rock Band Songs for Wii

No Comment 21 Views

A large list if songs for the Wii Rock Band in-game store for tomorrow. Many were just recently released for the other platforms. Perhaps we’ll see a merging of release dates for new songs soon.

Release Date:

Tuesday, May 5, 2009    

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change * 


  • REO Speedwagon               “Ridin’ the Storm Out”
  • REO Speedwagon               “Roll with the Changes”
  • REO Speedwagon               “Take It on the Run”
  • Styx              “Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)”
  • Styx              “Renegade”
  • Styx              “Too Much Time On My Hands”
  • Styx/REO Speedwagon        “Can’t Stop Rockin’”
  • Hautewerk                        “Alone in My Head”
  • Hautewerk                        “I Know Where You Came From”       
  • Hautewerk                        “Stop Start Again”
  • The Clash                         “Complete Control”
  • Devo  “Girl U Want”
  • The Ramones                    “Teenage Lobotomy”
  • All That Remains                “Chiron”
  • All That Remains                “This Calling”
  • All That Remains                “Two Weeks”
  • System of a Down              “B.Y.O.B.”
  •  System of a Down              “Toxicity”

                             (All tracks are original master recordings)         


$2.00 (200 Wii Points) per track      

Of course they might continue to delay releases on the Wii, after all, they get more exposure that way.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 4 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now