Guitar Hero World Tour Gets New Pop Rock Track Pack Today

No Comment 6 Views

A new Track Pack for Guitar Hero World Tour is available today for the Xbox 360, PS 3 and Wii. The Pop Rock Track Pack features the following songs: Everything’s Magic by Angels & Airwaves, So What by P!nk, and Stop and Stare by OneRepublic

The Pop Rock Track Pack can be downloaded from Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points and from the PlayStation Store for $5.49.  The songs are also available as singles for 160 Microsoft Points, $1.99 from the PlayStation Store or 200 Wii Points.

Xbox LIVE Gold members have a chance to play Guitar Hero World Tour with Silversun Pickups via Xbox LIVE today. The Silversun Pickups Game with Fame session takes place tonight, Thursday May 14th at 10PM (Eastern)/7PM (Pacific). Send a friend request to the Gamertag Silversun GwF and be online by 9:30PM (Eastern)/6:30PM (Pacific) to get in on the action! For more information, check out http://www.xbox.com/en-US/community/calendar/gamewithfame/2009/0514-silversunpickups.htm.
 

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Please leave these two fields as-is:
What is 15 + 7 ?
Trending Now