Guitar Hero Cranks the Volume for Rocktober, 25% off

No Comment 18 Views

Guitar Hero is ushering in ROCKTOBER with a limited-time-only discount on ten of our favorite tracks available to fans for Guitar Hero 5, Guitar Hero World Tour and the upcoming Band Hero games through Xbox LIVE Marketplace for Xbox 360.

Starting Monday, September 28 and continuing through Sunday, October 4 Microsoft Xbox 360 Guitar Hero rockers will be able to expand their music library with 25% off ten of the hottest tracks:

  • The Killers – “Mr. Brightside”
  • Travis Barker - “Low (Travis Barker Remix)”
  • Blink-182 – “What’s My Age Again”
  • Rick Springfield – “Jessie’s Girl”
  • Queen – “We Are The Champions”
  • Blind Melon - "No Rain"
  • Ram Jam – “Black Betty”
  • Nickelback – “Because of You”
  • Smashing Pumpkins - “1979”
  • Foreigner – “Hot Blooded”

Did you know that they trademarked ’Rocktober?’ Like they were the first ever people to use that. Hey all you music festivals out in the world, don’t dare use Rocktober as you might get sued for copyright infringement... Just a word of warning.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 14 + 13 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now