Need For Speed Nitro Song List

No Comment 178 Views

Since the game is getting ready to launch on the Nintendo Wii and DSi in North America on November 3rd and in Europe on the 6th of November, we thought you might like to see the track listings for the game. The music track list that is:

The complete soundtrack is listed below. To hear samplings of each song, please visit

Artist Song

  • Alex Metric What Now
  • Bloody Beetroots feat. Cool Kids Awesome
  • Crookers feat. Wiley and Thomas Jules Business Man
  • Crystal Method feat. LMFAO Sine Language
  • Danko Jones Code Of The Road
  • Dizzee Rascal and Armand Van Helden Bonkers
  • Drumagik Make It Rock
  • Earl Greyhound Oye Vaya
  • edIT feat. Wale and Tre’ Freaxxx
  • Evil 9 All The Cash (Alex Metric Remix) Feat. El-P
  • Hollywood Holt Can’t Stop
  • k-os FUN!
  • Lady Sovereign I Got You Dancing
  • Major Lazer feat. Mr.Lex & Santigold Hold The Line
  • Matt & Kim Daylight (Troublemaker Remix)
  • Mickey Factz Yeah Yeah
  • Pint Shot Riot Not Thinking Straight
  • Placebo Breathe Under Water
  • Rise Against Kotov Syndrome
  • Roots Manuva Buff Nuff
  • Rye Rye Hardcore Girls
  • Street Sweeper Social Club Fight! Smash! Win!
  • Taking Back Sunday Lonely Lonely
  • The Enemy UK No Time For Tears
  • The Gay Blades O Shot (Dmerit Remix)
  • Two Fingers feat. Sway Jewels And Gems
In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 11 + 7 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now