Rock Band Gets Softer, Dons Cowboy Hat (Again)

No Comment 25 Views

Rock Band DLC Additions for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 System and Wii

These songs originally appeared in the Country Track Pack and will now be available as downloadable content in the Rock Band Music Store.

Available on Xbox 360 and Wii (Dec. 29) and PlayStation 3 system (Jan. 7):

  • Alan Jackson – “Good Time”

  • Cross Canadian Ragweed – “Cry Lonely”

  • Jason Aldean – “She’s Country”

  • Keith Urban – “I Told You So”

  • Kenny Rogers – “The Gambler”

  • Martina McBride – “This One’s For the Girls”

  • Shania Twain – “Any Man of Mine”

(All tracks are original master recordings)

These tracks will be available for purchase as “Going Country Pack 02” as well as individual tracks on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks on Wii.


  • $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track$10.99, £4.99 UK, €7.99 EU (880 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for “Going Country Pack 02”
  • $2.00 USD (200 Wii Points) per track
In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 2 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now