Blink Track Pack for Heroes

No Comment 19 Views

The blink -182 Track Pack features “All The Small Things” and “Adam’s Song” from their 1999 album Enema of the State, and “First Date,” from the band’s 2004 album, Take Off Your Pants & Jacket.

The blink -182 Track Pack will be available via Xbox LIVE Marketplace for 440 Microsoft Points, on the PlayStation Store for $5.49 and the Wii Shop Channel for 550 Wii Points.  The three songs will also be available as single downloads for Xbox 360 for 160 Microsoft Points, PlayStation 3 for $1.99 and Wii for 200 Wii Points each.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 8 + 6 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now