New Dance Central Songs Revealed

No Comment 42 Views

MTV Games, and Harmonix Music Systems Inc., along with distribution partner Microsoft, revealed 10 new artists and songs from the highly anticipated Dance Central on-disc track list exclusively for Kinect for the Xbox 360. Hot hits and classic dance beats from artists like Cascada, Rihanna, Kylie Minogue, Nelly Furtado, Kool & The Gang, Technotronic and more will soon let players get their groove on while performing routines from professional choreographers in the first full-motion body tracking dance video game.

Dance Central songs announced today are listed below:

Basement Jaxx – "Rendez-Vu"

Nelly Furtado – "Maneater"


Benny Benassi – "Satisfaction"

Nina Sky – "Move Ya Body"


Cascada – "Evacuate the Dancefloor"

Pitbull – "I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"


Fannypack – "Hey Mami"

Rihanna – "Pon de Replay"


Kool & The Gang – "Jungle Boogie"

Technotronic – "Pump Up the Jam"


Kylie Minogue – "Can’t Get You Out of My Head"



Previously announced Dance Central tracks are listed below:

Beastie Boys – "Body Movin’ (Fatboy Slim Remix)"

No Doubt – "Hella Good"


Bell Biv DeVoe – "Poison"

Salt-N-Pepa – "Push It"


Lady Gaga – "Poker Face"

Snoop Dogg/Pharrell – "Drop It Like It’s Hot"


Lipps Inc – "Funkytown"

Young MC – "Bust A Move"


M.I.A. – "Galang ’05"

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 13 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now