More Tracks for Michael Jackson the Experience

No Comment 14 Views

Ubisoft unveils just a few of the phenomenal songs that players will be able to perform in Michael Jackson The Experience, the video game that will allow players to feel the magic of King of Pop by  reliving his most iconic performances through their own singing and dancing. For the first time ever, the Wii version of the game will be playable exclusively at the Gamescom consumer and trade show that will take place in Cologne, Germany from August 18th through the 22nd.
Some of Michael Jackson’s most famous songs that will be included in the game are:

• Bad
• Beat It
• Billie Jean
• Earth Song
• The Girl Is Mine
• Who Is It
• Workin’ Day And Night
• And many more…

The Power of Ubisoft’s Player Projection on Kinect for Xbox 360

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now