Sims Console Version to Rock

Posted by Christophor Rick (TheSuperGuido), Sep 03, 2010 16:32

Sul sul zeedab nas! The Sims fans will turn up the volume on their HD and PC hardware this fall and rock out while playing The Sims 3 game on their PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Wii or when firing up The Sims 3 Late Night Expansion Pack* for the PC or MAC.

All due to a tremendous track list that will accompany the games.

“Singing in Simlish was one of the hardest things I’ve ever done, but it was a blast!” said Travie McCoy who sang his upcoming single “Need You” in the game’s one-of-a-kind language. Kelly Rowland added, “I have to say it was quite challenging to sing `Rose Colored Glasses’ in Simlish, but also incredibly fun!”

Global artists and Simlish re-recorded songs featured in The Sims 3 for the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Wii include:

  • 22-20’s – “Latest Heartbreak”
  • 3oh!3 – “Double Vision”
  • Aceyalone and RJD2 – “Ever Seen This”
  • Aeroplane – “We Can’t Fly”
  • Alpha Rev – “Phoenix Burn”
  • Cody Simpson – “IY IY IY”
  • Crash Kings – “You Got Me”
  • deadmau5 – “Some Chords”
  • Flo Rida featuring Jovi – “Fresh I Stay”
  • Free Energy – “Free Energy”
  • Hot Chip – “We Have Love”
  • Innerpartysystem – “American Trash”
  • Jasmine V – “All of These Boys”
  • Jessica Mauboy – “Saturday Night”
  • John Butler Trio – “Gonna Be a Long Time”
  • Kidz in the Hall – “Flickin’”
  • Lazee featuring Apollo Drive – “Calling Out”
  • Mickey Factz – “Dreamland”
  • Ozomatli – “Are you Ready?”
  • School Of Seven Bells – “Dust Devil”
  • The Dirty Heads – “Stand Tall”

Rating: 0.0, votes: 0


Search the site:
Loading top gaming stocks...
Error loading top gaming stocks