Stone Sour to Make Rock Band Debut

No Comment 21 Views

American rockers Stone Sour will make their much-anticipated debut in the Rock Band 3 Music Store next week. The band, formed in 1992 in Iowa, has released three albums to date, including Audio Secrecy, which was released in September 2010, and has received three GRAMMY Award nominations. Stone Sour kicks off their U.S. tour Jan. 20. For more information and to buy tickets, visit
Stone Sour Pack 01 features “Made of Scars” and “Through Glass” from their second album, Come What(ever) May, as well as “Say You’ll Haunt Me,” the single from their latest album, Audio Secrecy.
As always, songs available as downloadable content for Rock Band 3 feature five-button guitar and bass parts, drums, Pro Drums, and keys, Pro Keys and harmonies, where applicable. Some songs also feature Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrades available for an additional $0.99 upgrade download.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation 3 system (Jan. 18):


  • “Made of Scars”
  • “Say You’ll Haunt Me” X
  • “Through Glass”

(All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation 3 system Jan. 19)
These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Stone Sour Pack 01” on Xbox 360, PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

  • $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
  • $2.00 USD (200 Wii Points) per song
  • $0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
  • $5.49, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points, 550 Wii Points) for Stone Sour Pack 01
In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now