Victory Records Supplies Supremacy MMA Soundtrack

No Comment 28 Views

505 Games announced today a partnership with Victory Records—the Chicago-based music label known for its roster of hardcore punk and metal bands—and has revealed that five of Victory RecordsVictory’s artists will be featured on the soundtrack for 505 Games’ upcoming no-holds barred fighting game, Supremacy MMA.

Victory Records acts and songs set to appear in Supremacy MMA are:

  • Destrophy - “Reconnect
  • Taproot  - “Stolage”
  • Bury Your Dead - “Broken Body”
  • Emmure - “10 Signs You Should Leave
  • Within the Ruins - “Invade”, “Versus”, “The Carouser”, “Ataxia”, “Roads”

“We’re all huge gamers and serious MMA fans, so having our music on the Supremacy MMA soundtrack is f**king awesome,” said Emmure lead singer Frankie Palmeri, whose latest album, Speaker of the Dead, is available in stores now (check out the brand new video for “Solar Flare Homicide” here). “I can’t wait to get my hands on the game myself.”

  “Like” the Supremacy MMA Facebook page for a chance to win Emmure’s new CD, “Speaker of the Dead”

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 3 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now