Rock Band Weekly Update April 10, 2011 – Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks

No Comment 24 Views

Six new tracks will drop this week for Rock Band all from Fleetwood Mac and Stevie Nicks.

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStatio 3 system (April 12):rock band

  • Fleetwood Mac – “Dreams” X
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Gold Dust Woman”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Landslide”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Rhiannon”
  • Stevie Nicks – “Edge of Seventeen (Just Like the White Winged Dove)” X
  • Stevie Nicks – “Stand Back”

 (All tracks are original master recordings)
(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system April 13)
These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks as well as “Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks Pack 01” on Xbox 360, PlayStation®3 system and Wii. Tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.

  • $1.99 USD, £.99 UK, €1.49 EU (160 Microsoft Points) per song
  • $2.00USD (200 Wii Points™) per song
  • $0.99 USD (100 Wii Points/80 Microsoft Points), £0.59 UK, €0.79 EU per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade
  • $9.99, £4.99 UK, €7.99 EU (800 Microsoft Points, 1000 Wii Points) for Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks Pack 01

** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change. **
*Available on-disc, via download and disc export. Internet connection and export key purchase required. Wii has more than 1,500 song tracks available for purchase on the Rock Band platform on-disc, via song import, and download. Not applicable to Nintendo DS.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 11 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now