Battlefield Bad Company 2 Vietnam Code Hunt Announced

No Comment 16 Views

DICE and EA have announced that starting later today they will give away codes for Battlefield Bad Company 2 Vietnam across five BF community sites.battlefield bad company 2 vietnam code hunt

On Tuesday the 3rd of May at 16:00 CET (10 am EST and 7am PST) we are giving away five Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Vietnam codes for Xbox 360 hidden on five different community sites around the internet.The first one to get the code gets to keep it and also, one code is only valid on one XBL account. Happy hunting! 

Keep a look out for the codes on:

So if you are itching to get your fingers around BFBC2V then you know where to go and what to do.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 8 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now