We Dance Lands Ministry of Sound

No Comment 28 Views

Nordic Games has announced a synch deal with Ministry of Sound, which will see the super club brand provide five songs for downloadable content for We Dance.ministry of sound

The tracks will be:

  • Enur – Calabria
  • Sidney Samson – Riverside (Let’s Go!) (feat. Wizard Sleeve) 
  • Byron Stingily – Get Up (Everybody)
  • Studio B – I See Girls (Crazy)
  • Benny Benassi – Satisfaction 

The collection of huge club hits that have been filling dance floors across the globe for years will now see fans flocking to try out their moves at home on We Dance. These are energetic, upbeat and, as you’d expect from Ministry of Sound, great to dance to. All will have specifically choreographed dance moves.

The five songs will be the first five available in the Dance Shop, We Dance’s online store and will cost 300 Wii Points each. The We Dance DLC pack will be available in September 2011.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 15 + 4 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now