Rock Band Weekly Update

No Comment 39 Views

Since their introduction to the music world six years ago, singer-songwriter Chris Daughtry and the eponymous rock outfit Daughtry have already made an indelible mark on music rock band 3 updatehistory. The band’s self-titled debut album has the honor of being the fastest selling rock debut in SoundScan history, they can point to four Grammy Award nominations, and they’ve scored four number one hits. Now, on July 10th, Daughtry makes their long-awaited debut in Rock Band!
“Daughtry Pack 01” opens with “It’s Not Over,” the first single from the band’s 2006 debut record, Daughtry. “No Surprise,” from 2009’s follow-up album, Leave This Town, is also included in the pack, with an optional Pro Guitar and Pro Bass upgrade also available. Finally, from 2011’s Break the Spell, the hard-edged “Crawling Back to You” closes out this rocking pack of hits!

Available on Xbox 360, Wii and PlayStation®3 system (July 10th, 2012):

  • Daughtry – “It’s Not Over”
  • Daughtry – “No Surprise” O X
  • Daughtry – “Crawling Back to You” O

(These tracks will be available in Europe on PlayStation®3 system July 11th)

Tracks marked with “O” feature support for keyboards; tracks marked with “X” will offer Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for $0.99 per song.



  • $5.49 USD, £2.49 UK, €3.99 EU (440 Microsoft Points™, 550 Wii Points™) for the “Daughtry Pack 01”
  • $1.99 USD (160 Microsoft Points™, 200 Wii Points™) per song
  • $0.99 USD (80 Microsoft Points™,100 Wii Points™) per song for eligible Pro Guitar/Pro Bass upgrade


About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 12 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now