Peace Sells, And You’re Buying (or Else)

1 Comment 17 Views

Megadeth’s album Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying? is the fourth album to join the Rock Band Music Store catalog of downloadable content. One of the most influential heavy metal albums of its time, Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying? will be available starting September 16, 2008, for the Xbox 360 and PS3.

Megadeth, a pioneer of the American thrash metal movement, has sold more than 20 million albums worldwide and continues to stand apart with their snarling vocals and distinctive guitar style. The seminal 1986 classic Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying? has sold more than one million copies nationwide, with the title track included on the Rock Band 2 disc with the DLC album including the following tracks:

  1. Wake Up Dead
  2. The Conjuring
  3. Devil’s Island
  4. Good Mourning / Black Friday
  5. Bad Omen
  6. I Ain’t Superstitious
  7. My Last Words

Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying? will be available for $10.99 (880 Microsoft Points) for the album, or $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) per track.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 9 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now