Rock Band – Bad to the Bone and Pretty Fly – New Downloadable songs

No Comment 26 Views

Harmonix and MTV Games announced today the addition of nine new tracks to the Rock Band Music Store catalog of downloadable content. This week’s lineup includes a 3-pack from the legendary California punk rock band The Offspring, which features Gone Away, Pretty Fly (For a White Guy), and Self Esteem. The 3-pack joins previously released Rock Band downloadable track Hammerhead to make for a total of four Offspring tracks available in the Rock Band library of downloadable content.

Each Track will be available starting October 7, 2008, for the Xbox 360 and October 9, 2008, for PS3. Each track will be available for $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) or $5.49 (440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for The Offspring 3-pack.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008 (Xbox LIVE Marketplace for Xbox 360)

Thursday, October 9, 2008 (PlayStation Store)


  • The Offspring “Gone Away”
  • The Offspring “Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)”
  • The Offspring “Self Esteem”
  • Against Me! “Stop!”
  • Free “All Right Now”
  • George Thorogood and the Destroyers “Bad to the Bone”
  • Harvey Danger “Cream & Bastards Rise”
  • Screaming Trees “Nearly Lost you”
  • Static-X “Push It”

Price: $5.49 (440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for The Offspring 3-pack

$1.99 (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track

(All tracks are original master recordings)

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 14 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now