Biology Battle’s Holiday Blast Challenge Revealed

No Comment 17 Views

Novaleaf Game Studio announces “Biology Battle Holiday Blast Challenge!” A set of global challenges for Biology Battle on Xbox Live community games, the challenge spans a month’s time and the winners of each category wins a sweepstake!

During this holiday event, players can compete their scores/ranks with other players globally and win Microsoft Points.

Holiday Blast Challenge Modes
1)Global Top Scorer Challenge (1600pts x2)
2)The 2nd to 5th Place Gamer (1600pts x1 each)
3)The 20/50/100th Place Gamer (1600pts x1 each)
4)The Magic ZERO Challenge (1600pts)

Sweepstakes
The winners of each category will receive US 1600MS-Points code messaged to their gamerTag. Players with a different region can contact us for more details.

Event Schedule
The event begins on December 14, 2008 at 9:00 AM Pacific Time (5:00 PM GMT on London, UK), and ends on January 15, 2009 at 2:00 AM Pacific Time (10:00 AM GMT January 15, on London, UK)

The Biology Battle team wishes all of our players a very fun and joyful holiday season!

For more details on the event, visit http://games.novaleaf.com/biology-battle-challenge01

How to get the game?
Xbox 360 owners – add to download queue click http://games.novaleaf.com/xbox_download.html, or go to community games from your Xbox 360 console.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 15 + 3 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now