Generation: Gamerz Rockin’ the EU

No Comment 33 Views

{tag [PS2]} {tag [PS3]} {tag [X360]}

Europe, the wait is over.  Rock Band has been promised to arrive in a store near you by the end of the week.  The game will be available on the Xbox 360 beginning on May 23, with versions for other platforms arriving later this summer.

In addition to the 58 tracks available in the States, the Euro version will include nine new tracks:

  • Blur cover “Beetlebum” (English)
  • Oasis “Rock ‘n’ Roll Star” (English)
  • Tokio Hotel “Monsoon” (English)
  • Muse “Hysteria” (English)
  • Les Wampas “Manu Chao” (French)
  • Playmo “New Wave” (French)
  • Die Toten Hosen “Hier Kommt Alex” (German)
  • Juli “Perfekte Welle” (German)
  • H-Block X “Countdown to Insanity” (German)

In addition, all of the over 70 tracks available for download in U.S. will be available Tueday, May 27th, for download at 160 Points each.  All new Rock Band tracks from this point forward, will be available simultaneously each week in the U.S. and Europe.


In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 10 + 2 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now