Rush to Download New Rush Songs for Wii Rock Band

No Comment 20 Views

Harmonix and MTV Games announced today the addition of seven new tracks from progressive rock band Rush to the Rock Band Music Store catalog of downloadable content for Wii home videogame console from Nintendo.
The lineup features master recordings from Rush’s most successful album, Moving Pictures (1981), including “Tom Sawyer,” “Red Barchetta,” “YYZ” and “Limelight.” Other tracks include “The Camera Eye,” “Witch Hunt” and “Vital Signs.”  
Release Date: Tuesday, February 10, 2009 
Rush                            “Tom Sawyer”
Rush                            “Red Barchetta”
Rush                            “YYZ’”
Rush                           “Limelight”
Rush                            “The Camera Eye”
Rush                            “Witch Hunt”
Rush                            “Vital Signs”
(All tracks are original master recordings)
Price:  $2.00 (200 Wii Points) per track
Location: In-game Rock Band 2 Music Store (Wii Points must be purchased
                               through the Wii Shop Channel)

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 13 + 12 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now