Coldplay Releases Tracks for Lips

No Comment 19 Views

Just in time for spring, Lips is set to debut its first downloadable song pack featuring Coldplay, who recently took home three GRAMMY awards including Best Rock Album. Available worldwide March 13, the song pack includes three of Coldplay’s most famous songs, "The Scientist," "Speed of Sound," and "In My Place."

Also budding on Xbox LIVE Marketplace and the Lips Get Music Store through the first week of March are these fresh tracks:

Available Now

  • Speed Up by Funkerman
  • How To Save A Life by The Fray
  • Swing Life Away by Rise Against

 Available 2/27

  • The Adventure by Angels and Airwaves
  • Amber by 311
  • In The Shadows by The Rasmus

Available 3/6

  • Hook Me Up by The Veronicas
  • Lips of an Angel by Hinder
  • Shake It by Metro Station

Available 3/13

  • The Scientist by Coldplay
  • Speed of Sound by Coldplay
  •  In My Place by Coldplay

Finally, for singers with a competitive streak, an upcoming title update scheduled for early March will provide improved scoring, better vibrato detection, and initiate global Leaderboards to allow players to see how their performances rank compared to other Lips fans around the world. For more details on the title update, as well as to learn details of an upcoming Q&A with iNiS’ Keiichi Yano, visit the Lips Web site.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 9 + 5 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now