We Rock Drum King Track List

No Comment 34 Views

The songs on offer feature the best of British bands such as Blur, Bloc Party and Queen, as well as a variety of American greats including Steppenwolf, Queens of the Stone Age and Soundgarden. The complete track listing is as follows:

  • We Will Rock You - Queen
  • The Final Countdown – Europe
  • Be My Baby – The Ronettes
  • Song 2 – Blur
  • Banquet – Bloc Party
  • Cissy Strut (instrumental) – The Meters
  • In Too Deep – Sum 41
  • Spoonman – Soundgarden
  • Click Click Boom – Saliva
  • Can’t Get Enough – Bad Company
  • Feel Good Inc. – Gorillaz
  • Can’t Stand Losing You – The Police
  • Saturday Superhouse – Biffy Clyro
  • She Sells Sanctuary – The Cult
  • The Take Over, The Break’s Over – Fall Out Boy
  • Organ Donor (instrumental) – DJ Shadow
  • Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf
  • Mickey – Toni Basil
  • Stay With Me – Faces
  • No One Knows – Queens Of The Stone Age
  • Blister In The Sun – Violent Femmes
  • By The Way – Offcuts
  • Direction – Starting Line
  • All Star – Smash Mouth
  • Fight The Good Fight – Triumph
  • I Fought The Law – The Clash
  • On Top Of The World – Boys Like Girls
  • Lifestyles Of The Rich And The Famous – Good Charlotte
  • Pull Me Under – Dream Theatre
  • Let There Be Drums – The Ventures

Unlike similar music titles, We Rock: Drum King requires no extra peripherals to play. Two Wii remotes and the ability to keep time are all you need to stay in the game. Beginners can start on a simple two-drum setup with automatic bass drum to find their rhythm, while a combination of remote movements and button presses allows access to a complete virtual drum kit for wannabe pros.

In : PC

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked (required)

What is 8 + 8 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math.
Trending Now